Stream SmokePurpp’s debut Album – Deadstar

Today, after months of loosies and guest features, his debut project Deadstar has finally arrived. Packed with 16 tracks, the project’s lineup is nothing less than staggering. On production side alone, he has Mike Dean, TM88, Harry Fraud, Murda Beatz and Sonny Digital. Check out the full tracklist below along with the album stream.

1. I Don’t Know You (Feat. Chief Keef & Yo Gotti)
2. Drop
3. Audi
4. OK (Feat. Lil Pump)
5. Streets Love Me (Feat. Juicy J)
6. No Safety
7. Bless Yo Trap
8. Nose
9. Krispy Kreme
10. Topic
11. Hold It
12. Count Up (D.R.A.M.)
13. Different Color Molly
14. To The Moon
15. RIP Max
16. Purgatory

Leave a Reply