Listen to Jhené Aiko new Album

Jhené Aiko has returned with her brand new album, Trip. Led by the single “While We’re Young,” the 22-song LP features Big Sean, Brandy, Swae Lee, TWENTY88, Kurupt and more. The LP comes after her short-film and spoken word piece and is the second piece of her M.A.P. Mission.

Leave a Reply