2 weeks no Diss

Here Comes Sy ARI DA Kid with 2 Weeks No Diss, a fifteen track project with features from Rich The Kid, Birdman, Money Man, K Camp and more. With production from TM88, London On Da Track and more. Definietly a cool tape. The production is A1 from start to finish. Check each track out below.

01. Same Energy [(Prod. By TEAUXNY])
02. Somebody [(Prod. By Natra Average])
03. Vices [(Prod. By TEAUXNY])
04. Traded [(Prod. By London On The Track])
05. Agree To Disagree [(Prod. By Skip On Da Beat Frederick A Davenport LL])
06. Jump [(Prod. By Ricky Racks])
07. Took [(Prod. By Will A Fool])
08. Bet Some [(Prod. By TM88 TEAUXNY])
09. Plug Dreams [(Prod. By TEAUXNY illa Jones Sy Ari])
10. Made [(Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy TEAUXNY illa Jones])
11. Liv [(Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy])
12. Cliche [(Prod. By TEAUXNY])
13. Schedule [(Prod. By Bobby Kritical])
14. Most Improved [(Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy])
15. Humble Beginnings [(Prod. By illa jones Sy Ari])




Are you feelin it?

Leave a Reply