Kendrick Lamar’s ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’ Track Listing

In a little over a week, Kendrick Lamar’s sophomore album, To Pimp A Butterfly, will be released. While TDE hasn’t officially revealed the track listing, DJ Booth got a hand on a copy Universal Music Group reportedly sent to certain music upload services to prevent leaks.  (If track titles can be recognized early, sites like Youtube can stop users from uploading any of the songs.)

It’s worth noting that no guest features have been listed.  But Anna Wise, one half of Sonnymoon, has already confirmed she’ll be on the album. So it’s probably just a case of that information not being necessary to prevent the leaks.

Pre-order To Pimp A Butterfly on iTunes. What do you think of the track listing?

1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. I
16. Mortal Man

Leave a Reply